CDC/SPC Information

2018-2019

High School Career Development Coordinators (CDCs)

High School Special Populations Coordinators (SPCs)

 

Name

Email Address

School(s)

Telephone No.

JoAnne Hester

Career Development Coordinator

JoAnne.Hester@dpsnc.net

City of Medicine Academy (CMA)

919-560-2001

Darian Harris

Career Development Coordinator

Darian.Harris@dpsnc.net

 

Hillside High School 

 

919-560-3925

Rontika Redden

Special Populations Coordinator

Rontika.Redden@dpsnc.net 

 

Evelyn Deloatch 

Career Development Coordinator

Evelyn.Deloatch@dpsnc.net

(currently on medical leave)

New Tech High school

919-560-9183

Antoinette Daye

Career Development Coordinator

Antoinette.Daye@dpsnc.net

 

Jordan High School

 

919-560-3912

John Neale

Special Populations Coordinator

John.Neale@dpsnc.net

 

Sharon Johnson

Career Development Coordinator

Sharon.Johnson@dpsnc.net

 

Northern High School

 

919-560-3956

Temperance Tobe

Special Populations Coordinator

Temperance.Tobe@dpsnc.net   

Sheena Brooks

Career Development Coordinator

Sheena.Brooks@dpsnc.net

 

RIVERSIDE HIGH SCHOOL

 

919-560-3965

Kanika Lawson

Special Populations Coordinator

Kanika.Lawson@dpsnc.net  

 

Mia Morris

Career Development Coordinator

Mia.Morris@dpsnc.net  

 

Southern School of Energy & Sustainability

 

 

 

919-560-3968                                                              

Renee Jones

Special Populations Coordinator

Renee.Jones@dpsnc.net 

 

Middle School Career Development Coordinator

Rosalind Garmon

Rosalind.Garmon@dpsnc.net

(919) 560-2000 ext. 33110


Middle College, Durham School of the Arts, & Lakeview Secondary School

 Career Development Coordinator

Sylvia Bittle

Sylvia.Bittle@dpsnc.net

919-560-2753


Ċ
Maria Johnson,
Aug 27, 2018, 1:21 PM
Ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Aug 27, 2018, 1:19 PM
Ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Aug 27, 2018, 1:18 PM
ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Aug 27, 2018, 1:21 PM
ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Sep 10, 2015, 12:01 PM
Ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Sep 7, 2018, 12:42 PM
Ċ
Maria Johnson,
Aug 27, 2018, 1:32 PM
Ċ
Maria Johnson,
Sep 4, 2018, 8:37 AM
Comments