CDC/SPC Information

2017-2018

High School Career Development Coordinators (CDCs)

High School Special Populations Coordinators (SPCs)

 

Name

Email Address

School(s)

Telephone No.

Evelyn Deloatch

Career Development Coordinator

Evelyn.Deloatch@dpsnc.net

City of Medicine Academy (CMA)

919-560-2001

Darian Harris

Career Development Coordinator

Darian.Harris@dpsnc.net

 

Hillside High School 

 

919-560-3925



 

Rontika Redden

Career Development Coordinator

Rontika.Redden@dpsnc.net  

New Tech High school

919-560-9183

Antoinette Daye

Career Development Coordinator

Antoinette.Daye@dpsnc.net

 

Jordan High School

 

919-560-3912

John Neale

Special Populations Coordinator

John.Neale@dpsnc.net

 

Sharon Johnson

Career Development Coordinator

Sharon.Johnson@dpsnc.net

 

Northern High School

 

919-560-3956

Temperance Tobe

Special Populations Coordinator

Temperance.Tobe@dpsnc.net   

Sheena Brooks

Career Development Coordinator

Sheena.Brooks@dpsnc.net

 

RIVERSIDE HIGH SCHOOL

 

919-560-3965

Kanika Lawson

Special Populations Coordinator

Kanika.Lawson@dpsnc.net  

 

Mia Morris

Career Development Coordinator

Mia.Morris@dpsnc.net  

 

Southern School of Energy & Sustainability

 

 

 

919-560-3968                                                              

Renee Jones

Special Populations Coordinator

Renee.Jones@dpsnc.net 

 

Middle School Career Development Coordinator

Rosalind Garmon

Rosalind.Garmon@dpsnc.net

(919) 560-2000 ext. 33110


Middle College & Durham School of the Arts Career Development Coordinator

Sylvia Bittle

Sylvia.Bittle@dpsnc.net

919-560-2753


Ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Sep 12, 2017, 12:57 PM
ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Sep 12, 2017, 12:47 PM
ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Sep 10, 2015, 12:01 PM
Ĉ
Maria Johnson,
Sep 12, 2017, 1:19 PM
Ċ
Maria Johnson,
Nov 30, 2015, 5:13 AM
Comments